« Back to News & Notices

Notice of Annual Meeting 2018

March 27, 2018

                         Officers and Directors

John P. Collier, President

                                        Darrell Capehart**

Shannon Wiggins, VP

                                         Mark Lee**

Tom Raley, Sec/ Trea

** Denote term expires this year.

                     Notice of Annual Meeting 2018


MEN WSC's Board of Directors have set Monday April 23, 2018 @ 6:30 PM at the water office (8542 S Hwy 287 Eureka, TX) as the date for the annual membership meeting. Items to be presented include the latest financial information, present activities, and future plans of the Water Supply Corporation.

Since present Board members Darrell Capehart and Mark Lee, were the only 2 applicants who filed for election by the application deadline for the 2 open Board of Directors positions, the Board at it's March 26, 2018 meeting passed a resolution cancelling the election and naming Mr. Capehart and Mr. Lee as automatically elected to the Board for 3 year terms.

We ask for your help in updating your phone numbers and email information as it is important that we be able to contact you about outages and emergencies. Please contact us to provide this information.